My Books

The Aftermath Collection

The Aftermath Collection is a series of alternate history books that take place after the War of Nine. Each series will have characters intermingle and but, will ultimately be from their point of view.


(Shinigami series)

Death Wish

Currently working on a sequel.

Tentatively called Golden Wings